The Massachusetts Restaurant Association honored five people at its 19th Annual Massachusetts Hospitality Hall of Fame Awards Dinner, sponsored by the National Restaurant Association, held at Anthony's Pier 4 in Boston. The individuals were recognized because they have exhibited extraordinary dedication to the hospitality industry in Massachusetts. Hall of Fame honorees are chosen by the people in the foodservice industry to give recognition to their peers.The 2008 honorees are: Steve DiFillippo, Davio’s and Avila; Brian J. McLaughlin, D’Angelo sandwich shops; Robert Murray, Café Escadrille; and Bob and Ted Rubin, Ruby Wines Inc.